Call 1 (888) 316-7182 or Book Online!
Book by phone: +1 (361) 949-0430
Pool

Beach Walk 003

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 12, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

15003 Beach Walk Loop Corpus Christi, TX 78418 United States

COMPLEX/COMMUNITY
Beach Walk 003 is your vacation dream come true.
This quiet complex is located just 1 block away from the beach. So it’s close enough to enjoy the beach atmosphere but not so close you can’t escape it when things get busy. Local attractions, restaurants and shopping are just a short drive away and the all-new Schlitterbahn Water Park is just around the corner.
You'll love relaxing poolside at this crystal clear saltwater pool which is heated for year-round enjoyment. There are large canopies that provide a great shaded option and ample loungers, chairs and tables to enjoy. Guests love the multiple grills throughout the complex, private WiFi networks for each property and having two reserved parking spots right outside your front door.

INTERIOR
Inside you'll find comfortable furnishings and modern stainless steel appliances in the well-equipped kitchen. Stepping in you’ll find an expansive living, kitchen and dining area that’s ideal for spending some quality time with family and friends. Also downstairs is a master bedroom, full bathroom and laundry room. Upstairs are the two guest bedrooms, a shared bathroom and a loft. King size beds and HDTVs are in every bedroom, there's also two twin size rollaway beds, a queen size sleeper sofa in the living area and a full size futon in the upstairs loft, easily accommodating 12 guests.

Linens for every bed and towels for every guest are provided.
This property requires a 2 night minimum during fall, winter and spring and a 3 night minimum during the summer season.
BASE RATES: $150-325/Night, $1050-1950/Week, $1800/Off-season Month
For a Virtual Tour of this property CLICK HERE

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story, Built in 2014
Unit Code TLB003
Beds 3 king beds, 2 twin beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 1 loft
Floor Area 1297 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities water parks, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, fishing, golf, sailing, surfing, children welcome, pets not allowed, Events Allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Bedrooms Master bedroom w/King size bed, 2nd bedroom w/King bed, 3rd bedroom w/King bed, Queen sleeper in living area, Loft w/full size futon
Floor 1st Floor
Supplied Kitchen & Houseware Pots & Pans, Dinnerware & Glassware, Silverware & Cooking Utensils, Cookware, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Measuring cups & spoons, Hair dryer, Iron & Ironing board, Pillows & blankets for every bed
Padre Escapes also supplies Bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths & bed linens, A starter supply of bath soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, detergent, and trash bags
Things to Bring Beach/Pool towels, Sunscreen, Beach gear, Shampoo & conditioner, Food, condiments, coffee, etc.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2891 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 25 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Leeward Bay

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Uvalde, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Had a fantastic time. Pool was awsome and the beach was very close.The town home was spacious and comfortable.

  •  
  • Summer fun with friends

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lucille P from Uvalde, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast, the location of our rental was great and very clean. We will definitely recommend Padre Escapes,LLC to friends and family.

  •  
  • Corpus Christi vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rajan A from Ceder PArk, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the property was good and we enjoyed our family vacation. We had rented two units that are next to each other and they both were clean and good.

    The pool is small when compared to what you see int he picture - the picture is deceiving. We had BBQ plans but it was crowded and there was not enough pits so plan ahead. These are minor issues but overall our experience was good.

  •  
  • Candle Party

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia V from San Antonio, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    My overall experience was great. The condo was in perfect shape and it had plenty of room for my family (party of 8). My only complaint was the pool. The pool had a 30 people capacity but the property itself could probably house over 200 people. I think the pool needs to be bigger or another pool needs to be added.

  •  
  • Our Corpus Christi Vacation in 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wills Point, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo we stayed in was a "Plain Jane".But it was clean and very comfortable. The beds were as hard as stone with a bump in the very center of the bed. Only problem...I had to sleep on my side of the bed and my husband on his side. (We still managed to enjoy our stay. Who can complain being by the beautiful bayside? Convenient to get to by couple of blocks. I thought the pool was out my back door. Nope..had to walk around the building. The girls still enjoyed it. I would like to look at condo next time before I rent anything again. I used to own Wyndham Resorts. Now they are always exceptional. (Notice how clean we left our space?) Hope we get $100.00 back as we were told if we left clean.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2017

      Well thank you for the feedback Mrs. Wyndham Resorts. Not sure where the "$100.00 back as we were told if we left clean" came into play but that's not the case. The cleaning fee you pay covers the cleaning of the property so there is no need to worry about doing a thorough cleaning upon your departure. The condo does has very simple decor, no frills but it does have everything you need. The beds are something we usually see a lot of compliments on but at the same time beds are a matter of personal preference. The pool is not directly behind this unit, it's roughly 50' away. Glad your girls were able to enjoy their stay. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope we see you back again soon.

  •  
  • A Little Tired and Worn, Lousy Emergency Management

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg R from Sergeant Bluff, IA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay on Padre Island, despite the confusion with North Padre Island, Corpus Christi, and South Padre Island. My bad.

    The property is worn and tired. The stained concrete floors are sticky around the dining table, even after our repeated scubbings. You might want to get used to the black grung on the bottom of your bare feet, the floors are filthy and resist cleaning. It might have been a great solution for a beach property, but a poor install shortened the floor life considerably.

    The mattresses on ALL the beds are deplorable, the couch is ready for the landfill, or recycling as you prefer. Specifically, the mattresses were a source of pain for everyone – even the kids.

    Now the Management….. not professional. We experienced a power outage in our unit – among many. Yet several of the units in the same facility and most of the surrounding properties had power and AC. It was 95 Degrees F outside – not much better on the inside. I called the Property Management. I asked about the emergency back - up generator. The young lady needed to speak with the person in authority. She relayed that the power outage was not their fault, not their problem. This also included the fire alarm system not operational during the power outage. Seriously????

    So with the improvements to the floor, beds, and furniture, and a power back-up, I would recommend. Otherwise, not so much.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      Well we appreciate your feedback but it does seem over-exaggerated. The complex is 3 years old so it's hard to imagine it being "worn and tired." We'll certainly make sure those floors are mopped thoroughly, we haven't had any complaints on floors there since the vinyl flooring was laid down in the kitchen but we will certainly make sure it is getting thoroughly cleaned. The mattresses are actually something we get a lot of compliments on but mattresses are a personal preference item, what's great for one person is bad for another. The power outage affected the whole island and it was unfortunate but out of our control. It started to come on at some complexes but not others and the the complex owner was actually there at the same time and he had to endure this issue until 1:00am as well. I'm sorry but it just wouldn't be possible for us to provide an emergency back-up generator to every property at the complex. We're certainly disappointed to hear you had such a disappointing time but we do appreciate your feedback.

  •  
  • Happy birthday family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Little Rock, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The condo worked for us. It had everything we needed. Only suggestion would be to have a chair in the bedroom and a trash can.

  •  
  • Beautiful property/Great location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanna G from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Very impressed with the property and staff! The house was very clean and looked exactly the way it did in the pictures. Check in & check out was very easy. Also very close to the beach. Will definitely be booking this property again in the near future!

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Angleton, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very clean and nice. Great stay.

  •  
  • Winter Getaway!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from chilton, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, super clean, excellent location.

  •  
  • A nice place just a few blocks from the beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin K from Minneapolis, MN recommends this vacation rental

    This property was a nice place to stay. It definitely has a beach house feel. It is not right on the beach, but it is about 1/2 mile taking the closest route. You should be aware that proximity to the beach means conveniences are farther away. There are some small stores on the island, but the closest actual grocery store is on the main land about 1/2 hour drive away. Plan ahead and it isn't a problem. We had a smoke alarm battery go out while we were there, and they came and fixed it for us while we were out for the day, so they were very responsive to our needs.

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ismael G from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I had a family reunion and it was wonderful Great place to stay pool is great town homes are nice and clean well stocked for your stay just loved the beach very family freindly and just a walk away.

  •  
  • Weekend on Padre Island

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Windcrest, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Condo worked very well for the 6 of us. The downstairs bedroom was great with the kids having the 2 bedrooms and the media area upstairs. Bit of walk to beach but only short drive.

  •  
  • Home like Experience

    Stayed 88 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alexandria, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Had all the essentials we would need 91st home.

  •  
  • Exceeded Expectations

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosie C from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great disappointment in last year's condo rental on the Island brought our group of 7 to Beach Walk 003 this year. We were definitely not disappointed here. Condo was great, pool was great, amenities were great, as well. The only thing we can say that was not to our liking is the placement/location of the bbq pits; they are inconvenient for some users. Also, it is not posted anywhere that the bbq pits are available on a 1st come, 1st served basis. This could become a bad situation with residents and guests wanting to use them at the same time (ergo 4 stars). We are aware that there are fire regulations to follow, so that is possibly why the pits are not located in the back porches of the condos. So all in all, we enjoyed the condo and plan on returning next year.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2015

      You are correct. We would love to have grills on every patio but due to city wide regulations we cannot. Thank you for the feedback, great to hear Beach Walk redeemed your renting experience.

  •  
  • Enjoyable

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alejandra S from San Antonio, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time staying at a condo instead of a hotel. In the future we will definitely be going back to book with Padre Escapes for all of our stays in Corpus Christi. The condo was clean for the most part & well supplied with the items that we needed during our stay.

  •  
  • North Padre Island

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was awesome! Will use again. Easy to book, everything very professional! Bravo, will be coming back.

  •  
  • Great accommodations, clean environment, close to the beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancee H from Fort Worth, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was really clean and very well maintained. It had plenty of space for seven but could have been a bit more sound insulated - neighbor children ran up and down the stairs pretty late one evening. Kitchen has great space but not many large skillets and bowls for a big group. Google maps had a difficult time mapping it to the exact address but the directions provided by the rental group were easy to follow. It is a short 5-10 minute walk to the beach. We will stay with there again if the circumstances arise.

    • Manager Responded on 5/19/2015

      Thank you for the feedback, sorry to hear there wasn't adequate kitchen items for your stay. We'll go back by there to ensure there isn't anything missing. The complex is so new it doesn't show up on Google yet but glad you found it with our directions.

  •  
  • Great stay but too many emails

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Giddings, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was amazing. The houses were very nice, clean and accomodating. They were in a great location and held our group of 20 people very comfortably in the three beach walks.

    After our stay on the other hand, I have received way too many emails to review my stay. I understand you want reviews but an email everyday is too many.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2015

      Sorry for the review requests, you only got so many because you had 3 properties booked and our system sent you requests for each property you had booked. Glad to hear you guys enjoyed your stay, I do apologize for the e-mail requests. Thank you for the feedback.

  •  
  • Overall great stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Overall great stay! I think some explanation of expectation for services should be better explained. For instance, toiletries, trash bags, towels to name a few. There seemed to be some confusion on these items and if maid service was available during our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2014

      I apologize for any confusion. When you book with us you should receive an e-mail that details everything we do and don't provide for guests. We do not provide a daily maid service. Cleaning of the property is done after the guests departure. We're glad to hear hear overall stay was great and we look forward to having you back.

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie G from THE COLONY, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Beach Walk 003 is as described - new, clean, well stocked with everything we needed. Padre Escapes was a pleasure to deal with from my initial contact to check-out.

  •  
  • Fun beach rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    william r recommends this vacation rental

    Nice new property under 5 minute walk to the beach. We have a 15 month old kid and wanted something with convenient beach access. This property met our requirements and we had a great time. We had a couple of issues with cleanliness upon arrival. We notified the management office and they were happy to fix right away.

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Luis G from Houston, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Good Times

  •  
  • Nice Beach Trip Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Micheal B from nederland, tx recommends this vacation rental

    The place was a little farther to the beach than we thought, but still a nice short little 3 min walk! We went to the boat house for dinner the 1st night, not a good idea to go there for food. However, do go there for drinks! They were really cheap and music was good! We had the pool pretty much to ourselves the whole time! We had a pool view, but not of our pool! There are only two bathrooms, not three. It was nice to have the futon upstairs with another tv, even though we never used it. Had a washer and dryer and a blender, microwave and everything! Very nice place! Loved our stay!

  •  
  • Just as advertised

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aaron H from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Place was awesome, very clean, very comfy, all amenities were available as advertised, highly recommend my family and I really enjoyed the stay

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Feb 28, 2018 $150 $900 $1,800-$2,000 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-May 17, 2018 $195 $1,170 $2,250 2 No restrictions
May 18, 2018-Jun 20, 2018 $295 $1,770 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2018-Aug 12, 2018 $275 $1,650 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 13, 2018-Sep 3, 2018 $225 $1,350 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.606226,-97.21134

Padre Escapes 14945 S. Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78418 +1 (361) 949-0430 info@padreescapes.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon