Call 1 (888) 316-7182 or Book Online!
Book by phone: +1 (361) 949-0430
Living area

Nemo Cay Resort BC114K

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

15114 Beach Country Drive Corpus Christi, TX 78418 United States

COMPLEX/COMMUNITY
Nemo Cay Resort BC114 is in the premier vacation rental complex on North Padre Island. The complex is in a secluded yet centrally located position on North Padre Island adjacent to the all-new Schlitterbahn Beach Country Resort. The pool area is top notch with plenty of room to lounge and palapas to hide out from the sun. The kiddos will love the playground and kiddie pool which comes with spray fountains to keep cool in the South Texas summer and it's heated for winter time enjoyment as well. The whole complex has a beautiful tropical feel with lush landscaping and coastal palms throughout.

INTERIOR
The first floor of this unit has an open living, kitchen and dining area that is ideal for entertaining. The living area has very comfortable furniture including a massage chair to help you relax and forget about the stresses of everyday life. Also downstairs is a full bathroom and master bedroom with a king size bed. Upstairs are 2 more bedrooms that share a hallway bathroom. The living room and every bedroom is equipped with a Blu-ray DVD player. You've also got two designated parking spots right out front.
This unit is located next to several other properties managed by Padre Escapes which may be booked together making it ideal for large groups.

This unit comes bath towels and bed linens for every guest. A two night minimum stay is required.
BASE RATES: $160-350/Night, 960-2100/Week, $2,000/Fall-winter months
For a Virtual Tour of this property CLICK HERE

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story, Built in 2014
Unit Code TNBC114K
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, 1 twin bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 1415 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities water parks, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, fishing, golf, sailing, surfing, children welcome, pets not allowed, Events Allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Bedrooms Master bedroom w/King size bed, 2nd bedroom w/Queen bed, 3rd bedroom w/twin bed, 3rd bedroom w/full-size bunk bed
Floor 1st Floor
Supplied Kitchen & Houseware Pots & Pans, Dinnerware & Glassware, Silverware & Cooking Utensils, Cookware, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Measuring cups & spoons, Hair dryer, Iron & Ironing board, Pillows & blankets for every bed
Padre Escapes also supplies Bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths & bed linens, A starter supply of bath soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, detergent, and trash bags
Things to Bring Beach/Pool towels, Sunscreen, Beach gear, Shampoo & conditioner, Food, condiments, coffee, etc.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2772 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 13 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great place

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth L from Wimberley, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and clean place we will definitely recommend it and come back for our next family get away.

  •  
  • Best Place to Stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Stockton, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time here and wow! It was a wonderful stay! We loved it as well as the family that came with us. Management was wonderful and very attentive. We will most definitely be staying here again. We usually stay at the Holiday Inn since it is on the beach however, this place had everything to make us feel at home! Loved it!

  •  
  • Best stay ever

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kim p from round rock, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was the greatest vacation. The rental was clean and beautiful. I would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/18/2016

      Great to hear you had such a great time! We look forward to having you back again soon!

  •  
  • We WILL be returning!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris B from spring, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Out of all the units, I'm glad I got this one. We had 10 adults and we all fit very comfortably. It is large and airy, not confining. The kitchen was stocked with very nice cooking gear and lots of dishes,plate and utensils. It was very clean and comfy and quiet. We will be returning!

  •  
  • Pinning Ceremony Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Evelyn R from Pompton Plains, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our rental! And we've rented many places over the years.

  •  
  • Sweet Spot!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    oscar z from universal city, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very nice, clean and close to the beach. Swimming pool was nice and clean.

  •  
  • Nemo Clay Vacation -Martinez

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis M from Odessa, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This trip allowed u family to come closer together bonding. It was a beautiful home we stayed in and staff was not only nice but very helpful.

  •  
  • North Padre Island vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles H from Mansfields, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Property was good. The mattress on the beds where not comfortable. The swimming pool was cloudy.
    Otherwise this would have been an excellent place to stay.

  •  
  • Overall good stay, but not without a few problems

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Starla J from Lewisville, TX recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived we were given directions and access code to the wrong unit. We had to go back to the office and get the correct ppwk/access code. Unit looked great & was exactly as described. First day we had minor issue with downstairs cable not working on either tv. We called and the problem was resolved the next day. Biggest issue was when the water was shut off because someone didn't pay the bill. We came back from beach and couldn't shower or use the toilets for 5 hours. I was disappointed that I had to call twice to find out what was going on. Mgmt didn't call to check on us till the next day, and even then seemed more interested in when we would be checking out on our last day (because of larger number of units that needed cleaning). I found this rather distasteful. Felt as if we were being rushed out. I would have rated the unit and experience much higher if it wasn't for the water shut off (how does that happen in a rental property?!) and push to get us out early. The unit was spacious and clean. We really enjoyed the pool area.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      We sincerely apologize for the issues you had to deal with during your stay. That is by no means the usual standard of this property or any property we manage. The owner did have some health issues that they were dealing with that caused their delay in payment. The owner would like to offer you one free night on your next trip to the area for the issues you had to deal with. Again we apologize for the inconveniences but we appreciate the feedback.

  •  
  • Ready to book again

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angelica R from del valle, TX recommends this vacation rental

    the condo was perfect. We had a family of 10. clean, comfortable, roomy! Close to the beach, pool was awesome.

  •  
  • My stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JEREMIAH R from austin, tx recommends this vacation rental

    It can be summed up in 1 word "GREAT"!!

  •  
  • Great place for stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee E from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo at Nemo Cay was immaculate, and like new. The $90 cleaning fee was worth it! Ammenities are top shelf. The location doesn't have charm, but if you value great accomodations, this is your place. Our only complaints were:
    No wine glasses
    Wireless WiFi code didn't work
    No plastic cups/plates (all glassware)

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2015

      Thank you for the review. If you would've notified us the your wifi issues we would've got it corrected during your stay, we'll go over there and double check it right away. I'll pass on your feedback on the wine glasses and plastic cups to the owner. Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack M from Artesia, NM recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was perfect for a family get-away. We cannot wait to go back for another visit.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Feb 28, 2018 $160 $960 $2,000 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-May 17, 2018 $225 $1,350 $2,500 2 No restrictions
May 18, 2018-Jun 20, 2018 $325 $1,950 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2018-Aug 12, 2018 $350 $2,100 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 13, 2018-Sep 3, 2018 $300 $1,800 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.606112,-97.223741

Padre Escapes 14945 S. Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78418 +1 (361) 949-0430 info@padreescapes.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon