Call 1 (888) 316-7182 or Book Online!
Book by phone: +1 (361) 949-0430
Living area

Nemo Cay Resort D118K

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 10, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

15118 Dory Drive Corpus Christi, TX 78418 United States

COMPLEX/COMMUNITY
Nemo Cay Resort D118 is the vacation rental destination you've been waiting for! The complex is in a secluded yet central location on North Padre Island adjacent to the all-new Schlitterbahn water park. Nemo Cay Resort will be the dream location for families looking to come down to enjoy the all new water park as well as the many other outdoor activities the Island has to offer. And wait until you see this pool! It includes a shallow water area for the kiddos, pool toys, spray fountains, shuffle board and tropical landscaping we'll be found throughout the entire complex. Coming down in the winter? Then you'll really enjoy the heated pool as well!

INTERIOR
You can sleep 10 in this comfy coastal property that comes with two queen size beds and the full size bunk beds as well as a queen size sleeper sofa. The kids will love having the XBOX360 that comes with this unit too! Both bedrooms are located upstairs and each comes with it's own private bathroom. Downstairs is open kitchen, dining and living area as well as a 3rd bathroom.

This unit requires a minimum 2 night stay and it is available for monthly rentals during non-peak season, please contact us for more details. Bath towels for every guest and bed linens are provided.
RATES: $150-250/Night, 900-1500/Week, 1900/Off-season month
For a Virtual Tour of this property CLICK HERE

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story, Built in 2014
Unit Code TND118K
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 1120 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities playground, water parks, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, Near The Ocean, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, fishing, sailing, surfing, children welcome, pets not allowed, Events Allowed, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Bedrooms Master Bedroom w/Queen size bed, 2nd bedroom w/Queen bed, 2nd bedroom w/Full sizebunk beds, Queen sleeper in living area
Floor 1st Floor
Supplied Kitchen & Houseware Pots & Pans, Dinnerware & Glassware, Silverware & Cooking Utensils, Cookware, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Measuring cups & spoons, Hair dryer, Iron & Ironing board, Pillows & blankets for every bed
Padre Escapes also supplies Bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths & bed linens, A starter supply of bath soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, detergent, and trash bags
Things to Bring Beach/Pool towels, Sunscreen, Beach gear, Shampoo & conditioner, Food, condiments, coffee, etc.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2891 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 20 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nemo Cay Resort

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April P from Joshua, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My family enjoyed our stay at the resort and would recommend. We will definitely be back!

  •  
  • Wonderful!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jose C from Rosenberg, TX recommends this vacation rental

    More than I expected. My family and I had a Great time. Very spacious and comforting

  •  
  • Winter Getaway

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerome R from Eau Claire, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Padre Escapes was wonderful. We truly enjoyed our home away from home while we stayed on Padre Island. The property had everything we needed to make our stay a comfortable experience.

  •  
  • BEACHIN' 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SAN ANTONIO, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, it was very good. Kids' LOVED the pool. Had an issue with the A/C, but it was taken care of right away. Some dirty dishes were overlooked and placed in the cupboard as clean, but no big deal. Really, my only complaint is one of the other tenants parking in our spot. Again, it was remedied.

  •  
  • LOVED IT

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lance S from Adkins, TX recommends this vacation rental

    VERY CLEAN HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED,GRANDKIDS LOVED THE POOL.JUST A GREAT EXPERIENCE

  •  
  • Awesome beautiful clean home away from home

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Poteet, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay here at Padre Escapes, best experience ever. Our AC wasn't working and they sent someone over to fix asap. Will definetly be staying here again

  •  
  • Weekend Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Victoria G from Selma, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was very nice, location was great...overall a great time with our family at the beach. However, the back door was broken and wouldn't open. We called the office about it, and instead of offering to have someone come look at it or even come and fix it, they just said someone would come on Monday. So we didn't even get to use the outside area. That was disappointing. The inside of the condo was very nice and very accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2016

      We're certainly disappointed to hear about the back door, that is not up to our usual standard. We've made a recent change to our front office staff that should ensure these types of issues are taken care of promptly. Thank you for the feedback.

  •  
  • Not a resort, but ok

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from kearney, MO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I selected this property because it was named 'resort'. It did have a pool and a baby pool. there were some grills available. I was expecting more. The actual unit was as described, 2 bedrooms 3 baths. but the couch was stained the dishwasher flap that holds the soap was broken, and a shelf on the refrigerator was broken. There was no nice view, which I thought would come with a 'resort'

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2016

      We're certainly disappointed to hear your stay was not up to your expectations. We've never had any similar complaints before but we will check on the issues you mentioned and as we let you know during your stay we had a replacement shelf on order for the fridge and it has since been installed. Thank you for your feedback.

  •  
  • Corpus Family Visit 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura R from Monahans, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Nemo Cay resort was just great ! Comfortable, Clean and so modern ! Would recommend this resort to friends and family and definitely will return .

  •  
  • Nice & affordable but not perfect

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    There were 7 of us that stayed at this location. The accomodations were nice. It was great to have everything we needed to prepare meals and have all the amenities of home. The only thing that was challenging was the bedspreads/quilts in the room weren't clean and we washed our towels to resuse since we only had one day of towels to use. My parents brought us clean linens from their home to use as well. Otherwise, it was a great location, there was enough room for all of us, and the price was reasonable.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2016

      We apologize for that inconvenience. We'll go by and check the bedspreads and quilts and wash or replace them if needed. There are additional towels in the master bedroom closet for your use. Thank you for the feedback.

  •  
  • Great time for all!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Some friends and I spent a weekend (Fri-Sun) at the Nemo Cay Resort and had a FABULOUS time! Nice accommodations and a great office staff combined for a relaxing weekend.

  •  
  • Good but not close to coast line

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darlene W from Burleson, TX recommends this vacation rental

    House was nice. Pool would have been nice IF it had been treated. Cloudy all three days there. Grill was is at the pool area. Not near house. All was good, except pool.. dangerous when kids were swimming under water... NOT visible.

  •  
  • great vacay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brownfield , TX recommends this vacation rental

    The entire stay was wonderful. Our unit was super clean and everything was updated and modern. The swimming area was tidy and a delight for our kids. The only slight problem was that the gaming system was missing the proper cords needed to utilize the system. We simply enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2015

      We apologize for the kids issue, it appears someone pulled on it during the last stay and broke the HDMI cord but it has since been replaced and anothe controller has been added. We apologize for the inconvenience but we do appreciate your feedback.

  •  
  • SUPER NICE PLACE TO STAY!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angie S from Liberal, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was amazing. The location next to White Cap beach was superb. The condo private pool was so kid friendly. We had an awesome experience. We didn't want to leave! I would definitely stay here again! I will recommend to family and friends!

  •  
  • Our mini beach visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Avelina C from Carlsbad, NM recommends this vacation rental

    The 2 bedroom house we rented was great, everything was clean and provided.

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Veronica M from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this place! It was super clean when we arrived! the pool area was great too! It's a nice cozy community, not too much noise or movement. The townhome was just the right size. We will definitely be returning to stay here.

    • Manager Responded on 5/4/2015

      Great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. We're looking forward to having you back!

  •  
  • Nemo Cay Resort was AWESOME!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane M from Fresno, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We have always stayed at Hotels this was our first time renting out a condo. I'm so happy we did and we will definitely continue to do so for our next family vacation. The stay and experience for me and my family was GREAT! The place was spotless clean took care of all our needs, it was fully stocked of needed supplies We were very comfortable and will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2015

      We love to hear 1st time vacation rental guests have such a great experience. Looking forward to having you back!

  •  
  • Awesome tine

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl R from Ardmore, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great the rental was all and much more we would stay there again...

  •  
  • Nice & Clean Place to Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex G from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We recommend this property to anyone.The unit is about a year old (practically new). The furniture and mattresses are new. It has kitchen utensils, plates, etc. In short, a very nice unit to say the least.

    Property management is great also. They worked with me and were very flexible. Very friendly. I recommend them too.

    Recommendations for improvement:
    - Update instructions to connect to WiFi.
    - Inform visitors unfamiliar with the Island that the closest grocery store is inland.
    - Update property description to reflect there are no workout facilities on-site.
    - Suggest a few dining places in the property information booklet for those not familiar with the island.

    Over all, I am highly satisfied with the property, management, and experience.

    • Manager Responded on 12/29/2014

      We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would return. All of our properties have a binder with much of the information you requested (wifi info, grocery stores, restaurants, etc.) but perhaps we forgot to put it in there or it was overlooked. The complex certainly does not have a workout facility on site but there is a gym here on the island. Thank you for the feedback, we look forward to your return.

  •  
  • October getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Antonio P from Laredo, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great just one thing that when I got there both of my parking spots were occupied. I got to use one parking spot but the other parking spot was occupied by a blue grand marquis that appeared to be there for a while. It had a flat tire.

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2014

      Sorry to hear about your parking spaces, if we would've known about them being occupied we would've happily helped in finding a more accommodating spot for you to park. Glad everything else was great. Thank you for the feedback.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Feb 28, 2018 $150 $900 $1,900 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-May 17, 2018 $195 $1,170 $2,375 2 No restrictions
May 18, 2018-Jun 20, 2018 $225 $1,350 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2018-Aug 12, 2018 $250 $1,500 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 13, 2018-Sep 3, 2018 $200 $1,200 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.606112,-97.223741

Padre Escapes 14945 S. Padre Island Dr Corpus Christi, TX 78418 +1 (361) 949-0430 info@padreescapes.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon